We thank our Circle members, who are among our most generous and loyal supporters. Their support makes it possible for us to provide free admission to visitors ages 18 and younger, as well as funding exhibition programs for seniors and families. We appreciate their commitment to sustaining the Frist Art Museum’s mission of inspiring people through art to look at their world in new ways.

O’Keeffe Circle ($15,000)

Judy and Joe Barker
Patricia Frist Elcan and Charles A. Elcan
Jennifer and Billy Frist
Julie and Tommy Frist
Patricia C. Frist and Thomas F. Frist, Jr., MD
R. Milton and Denice Johnson
Neil Krugman and Lee Pratt
Sid and Linda Pilson
Delphine and Ken Roberts
Anne and Joe Russell
Mr. and Mrs. James C. Seabury III
Olivia Tyson

Picasso Circle ($10,000-$14,999

Ann and Frank Bumstead
Laura and John Chadwick
Rev. and Mrs. Fred Dettwiller
Sheryl and Steve Durham
Joel and Bernice Gordon
Mrs. Spencer Hays
Glenna and Sam Hazen
Martha R. Ingram
Nora and Kent Kirby
Dr. and Mrs. Howard S. Kirshner
Joan and Ben Rechter
Jan and Stephen Riven
Mr. and Mrs. John M. Steele

Rembrandt Circle ($5,000–$9,999)

David and Linda Anderson
Jean Ann and Barry Banker
Mr. and Mrs. H. Lee Barfield II
Clay R. Blevins
Martin S. Brown, Sr.*
Mr. John E. Cain III
Mrs. Thomas H. Cato
Kevin and Katie Crumbo
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Eskind
Laurie and Steven Eskind
Mr. and Mrs. Jon M. Foster
Karyn McLaughlin Frist
Robert A. Frist, MD, and Carol Knox Frist
Amy P. and Frank M. Garrison, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Geer
Bob and Julie Gordon
Mrs. Kate R. W. Grayken
Claire and Jim Gulmi
Mr. and Mrs. J. Michael Hayes
Robin and Bill King
Ann Marie and Martin McNamara III
Nancy Menke and Sara Rosson
Karen and Bruce Moore
Patricia and James Munro
Todd and Diandra Peacock
Drs. Jonathan B. and Donna J. Perlin
Virginia T. Severinghaus
Luke and Susan Simons
Joe and Joanne Sowell
Brenda and Joe Steakley
Beth and Don Stinnett
Christi and Jay Turner
Judy and Steve Turner
Laura Turner
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Williams III
Gail Williams

President’s Circle ($2,500–$4,999)

Dr. and Mrs. Jeff Adams
Lee Ann and George Anderson
Susan and Carl Becker
Phil and Amberly Billington
Kevin Bowden and Candice Ethridge
Philip Bredesen and Andrea Conte
Bob Brodie
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Cammack
Dr. André and Mrs. Doreatha H. Churchwell
Mrs. William Sherrard Cochran, Sr.
Teri and Alan Cohen
Drs. Jeffery and Anita Conn
Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Cook, Jr.
Kelly Crockett Crook and Richard Crook
Drs. Rowena and Michael Cuffe
Helen King Cummings
Susan H. Edwards
Tom and Judy Foster
Mr. and Mrs. John Gawaluck
Frederick and Catherine Grace
Gail Greil
Dr. John and Kathy Griffin
Connie and Carl Haley
Carlana and Aubrey Harwell
Mary J. Hawkins
Phyllis G. Heard
Anne Henderson and Jim Womack
Mr. and Mrs. Ephriam H. Hoover III
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Hopmayer
Gail Gordon Jacobs
Mark and Kay Kimbrough
Neil and Louise Kohler
Stephen E. Kulinski
Monica and John Mackie
Steve and Susie Mathews
Elizabeth and Mark McDonald
Mr. and Mrs. F. Max Merrell
Leslie and Scott Newman
Christine O’Neill and Jeff Lane
Deborah and Charles Parrott
Hugh and Lynn Queener
Philip and Melissa Russ
Paul and Susan Rutledge
Sandy and Jay Sangervasi
Mark and Vicki Scala
Rick and Lynn Scarola
Carole and John Sergent
Dorothy and Clay Sifford
Dr. Neil and Ruth Smith
Gloria and Paul Sternberg
Anne and Jack Stringham
Mr. and Mrs. George B. Tomlin
Julie and Breck Walker
Mr. and Mrs. Morris Werthan

Director’s Circle ($1,000–$2,499)

Anonymous (5)
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Amiot
Lin and Bill Andrews
Mr. and Mrs. James Armstrong
Kevin and Colleen Atwood
Dr. and Mrs. Billy R. Ballard
Dr. and Mrs. Jeff Balser
Susan and Ray Basham
Mr. and Mrs. David J. Baulch
Mrs. Robert E. Baulch, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Baulch III
Madelyn and David Berezov
Annie Laurie Berry
Mr. and Mrs. Sonny Berry
Karen and Peter F. Bird, Jr.
Angie Bonnes and J. A. Bucy
Merle C. Born and Gregory T. Hersh
Drew Ann and Daniel Borsos
Richard Bouchner
Sara and Richard Bovender
Cathy and Martin Brown, Jr.
Linda and Dan Brown
Iris Buhl*
Sarah and Terry Calvani
Debbie and Fred Cassetty
Barbara and Eric Chazen
Connie and Tom Cigarran
Mr. and Mrs. G. William Coble II
Chase Cole
John O. Colton
David and Karen Conrad
Linda G. Cooper
Kevin Crane and Mary Makley
Tom Croffut and Deborah Fertitta
Elise and Harvey Crouch
Steven and Sonia Curnutte
Katrina M. Daniels
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Darwin
Kim and Eddie DeMoss
Mark and Sheryl Donnell
Michael Doochin and Linda Kartoz-Doochin
Kim Carpenter Drake and Stephen Drake
Mrs. Claire Drowota
Peg and Andrew Duthie
Annette S. Eskind
Richard Eskind and Family
Mr. Dewitt Ezell, Jr.
Jill L. Fachilla
Mr. and Mrs. John Ferguson
Dr. and Mrs. John C. Frist, Jr.
Bruce S. Gallo
Dodie and Carl George
Krysta and Andrew Giacobone
Sonia A. Gichner
James C. Gooch and Jennie P. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. C. David Griffin
Barbara and Lee Grubbs
Carolyn and Hartley Hall
Mr. Joel Hall and Ms. Amanda Gross
JoAnne and Gary R. Haynes
L.O. Heidtke and Cynthia H. Luna
Kevin Hickman
Patricia and Marc Hollander
Sheri Horn
Ashley and Joe Howell
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas W. Hulme
Heath and Gretchen Jackson
Morgan and Clint Jennings
Keith Johnson
Dr. and Mrs. David S. Jones
William J. Jones
Marty and Roy Jordan
Teri and A. G. Kasselberg
Will and Emily Kendrick
Mr. and Mrs. Randall L. Kinnard
Beth and Chris Kirkland
Walter and Sarah Knestrick
Susan W. Knowles and Andrew Saftel
Heloise Werthan Kuhn
Arthur B. Laffer
Mr. and Mrs. Randolph LaGasse
Larry and Martha Larkin
Elaine and Jon Levine
Trish and John Lindler
Mr. Robert S. Lipman
Mr. and Mrs. W. Gage Logan III
David Lusk and Carissa Hussong
Wanda and Jerry Lyle
Jane M. and James S. Main
Frank and Maxine Majors
Pat and Dave Malone
Lisa and David Manning
Amy and Steven Manoukian
Shari and Red Martin
Lynn and Jack May
Donald and Louise McKenzie
Monica and Giacomo Meeker
Kerstin and William Meyers
Anne and Richard Moore
Roger Moore and Brian Jackson
Gerald and Donna Nicely
Elizabeth and Donnie Nichols
Agatha L. Nolen
Nancy Norman
Mr. Glen P. Oxford and Ms. Rozanne Jackson
Eleanor Menefee Parkes
J. D. Parks
Peggy and Hal Pennington
Mr. and Mrs. Philip M. Pfeffer
Scott M. and Carol Len Frist Portis
Ellen J. Pryor
Sharon and Douglas Pugh
Deborah M. Putnam
Mr. and Mrs. James G. Ramsey
Mr. and Mrs. Dudley C. Richter
Anne and Charles E. Roos
Carole C. Rose
Mrs. Mary C. Roskilly and Mr. Chuck Miller
Patricia and Mark Sanders
Dr. Norm Scarborough and Ms. Kimberly Hewell
Dr. William Schaffner and Ms. Lois C. Knight
Lisa and Bob Schatz
Mary P. Schatz, MD
Lora and John Schiavetta
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy P. Schoettle
Ms. Elaina H. Scott
Cindy Sellers and Tom Forrester
Joan B. Shayne
Betsy and Dennis Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Overton T. Smith
Ronald P. Soltman
Dr. Robert and Carol Stein
Elizabeth Stern
Sharon and David Stewart
James and Deborah Stonehocker
Deborah Story
Hope Stringer
Catherine Cate Sullivan
Elaine and Bruce Sullivan
Kristin and Donald Taylor
The Rev. and Mrs. Tim Taylor
Jackie and DeWitt Thompson
Curt and Heather Thorne
Dr. and Mrs. Alex S. Townes
Aleta and Byron Trauger
Seab and Patti Tuck
Thomas L. Turk
Linda Van Auken
Jan van Eys and Judith Hodges
Alice and Peter Vanlingen
Paul Vasterling and Jason Facio
Joyce A. Vise
Alexandra von Hoffmann and Robert Doyle
DeeDee Wade
Drs. Robert and Nancy Wahl
Leighanne and Ryan Wallace
Rosemary and Bayard Walters
Peggy and John Warner
Richard and Cathy Warren
Alix and Monica Weiss Sharp
Mr. Stacy Widelitz
William F. Harnisch Foundation
Irene and Ridley Wills II
Matthew Wyatt and William Lyles
Shirley A. Zeitlin
Nicholas S. Zeppos and Lydia A. Howarth

* Deceased

These lists are current as of November 13, 2020.

Please consider supporting the Frist Art Museum with a donation. Your gift is essential to our mission of serving the community through the arts and art access in particular. We truly appreciate your generosity.