Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns

Frist Art Museum
919 Broadway – Downtown
Nashville, Tennessee 37203-3822

Phone: 615.244.3340
Fax: 615.244.3339

Email: mail@FristArtMuseum.org
Twitter: twitter.com/FristArtMuseum
Facebook: facebook.com/FristArtMuseum


By Department

Admissions/Visitor Services
615.744.3277

Adult Group Tour Information
grouptour@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3277

Café
cafe@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3974

Education
learning@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3355

Employment
jobs@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3320

Exhibitions Curator
curator@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3336

Gift Shop
giftshop@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3990

Membership
membership@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.4947

Newsroom
pr@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3331

School Group Tour Information
schooltour@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3247

Special Events and Venue Rental
events@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3322

Sponsorship
sponsorship@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3341

Volunteer Information
volunteer@FristArtMuseum.org
615.744.3329

Website
webmaster@FristArtMuseum.org


Staff Contacts

Executive Director and CEO
Susan H. Edwards, PhD
615.244.3340
sedwards@FristArtMuseum.org

Executive Administrator
Trish Crist
615.244.3340
tcrist@FristArtMuseum.org

Chief Curator
Mark Scala
615.744.3336
mscala@FristArtMuseum.org

Director of Education and Community Engagement
Anne Henderson
615.744.3338
ahenderson@FristArtMuseum.org

Director of Development
Crystal Churchwell
615.744.3341
cchurchwell@FristArtMuseum.org

Director of Communications
Ellen Jones Pryor
615.744.4914
epryor@FristArtMuseum.org

Media and Public Relations Director
Buddy Kite
615.744.3351
bkite@FristArtMuseum.org

Assistant Director of Internal Affairs
Hans Schmitt-Matzen
615.744.3275
hmatzen@FristArtMuseum.org

Human Resources Manager
Sheri Horn
615.744.3320
shorn@FristArtMuseum.org

THE GIFT SHOP IS STOCKED FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
The Frist shop is stocked with specialty items for the holidays.
If you purchase a new Frist Art Museum membership on-site at the museum, you will receive a special 20% discount on items purchased in the gift shop the day that membership is purchased.